Indianapolis, IN





John Whitaker

Executive Director

email John

Jeremy Baynai

Director of Operations 

email Jeremy

Crystal Thompson


email Crystal

Jane Murray

Administrative Assistant

email Jane

Debbie Wingate

Volunteer Coordinator 

email Debbie



Advisory Board*


James^ (President) & Rose Gapinski  

Ardie & LeAnn Bucher


Randy & Susie Hewitt


Mark & Kristel Novotny


Dale & Sarah Shaw


Steve & Kathy Smith



 * unpaid leadership

 ^ on National Board of Directors

Click Here for More